SECTION 8 OFFICE STAFF DIRECTORY

Mailing Address:
EHA Community Resource Center, 1321 Edgar Street, Evansville, IN 47710
   
General Email Address:   
     
EMPLOYEE NAME & TITLEPHONEEXTENSIONEMAIL 
Patricia Capps, Intake Specialist812-428-8548122patricia.capps@evansvillehousing.org 
Ginny Smith, FSS Coordinator812-428-8548121 ginny.smith@evansvillehousing.org 
Emily Baggett, FSS Coordinator812-428-8548117emily.baggett@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Nadia Sherron, Housing Inspector812-428-8548119nadia.sherronl@evansvillehousing.org 
William Beverly, Housing Inspector812-428-8548124william.beverly@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Hali Ostrander, Housing Specialist812-428-8548149hali.ostrander@evansvillehousing.org 
Elizabeth Morran, Housing Specialist812-428-8548120elizabeth.morran@evansvillehousing.org 
Sondra Dean, Housing Specialist812-428-8548148sondra.dean@evansvillehousing.org 
Delicia Bass, Housing Specialist812-428-8548113delicia.bass@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Gayle Rice, Program Support812-428-7786105 
     
Dena Key, PBV/RAD Caseworker812-428-7786133dena.key@evansvillehousing.org 
Lottie Iafrate, PBV/RAD Caseworker812-428-7786132carlotta.iafrate@evansvillehousing.org 
Sandy Johnson, PBV/RAD Assistant812-428-7786123sandy.johnson@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Stori Morris, Resident Services Coordinator812-453-3419 szmdar.morris@advantixcorp.com 
    

A Message from Executive Director Rick Moore:

Please be advised that offices are closed to the public at this time and until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic.  However, staff members have returned to the office to conduct essential functions with clients through phone, mail, and email correspondence.  Precautionary measures are also required of staff while at work including but not limited to social distancing at all times, wearing face-coverings when not able to social distance, hand-washing, increased use of hand sanitizer, and professional office sanitization at the end of each day.

EHA remains committed to providing affordable housing opportunities for the people we serve, especially during uncertain times such as this.  If you are unable to immediately reach your caseworker, please be assured that staff will respond to you at their soonest opportunity.  We thank you for your patience and understanding during this unprecedented time.

ADDITIONAL EHA RESOURCES ARE PROVIDED BELOW FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE:

Contact information for EHA staff can be found here.  

If you would like to report a change of income, please submit an online request to your caseworker here.

If you have recently been issued a voucher, please watch the Orientation Briefing Video here.

If you are a landlord or would like to become a landlord, you may view additional information here.

If you need to submit paperwork to the office, a secure dropbox is now located at the entrance of the HCV (Section 8) Office located at 411 SE 8th Street, Evansville, IN 47713.  You may also use the dropbox at the EHA Administrative Office located at 402 Court Street, Evansville, IN 47708 during working hours only.  (Monday – Friday; 8am-5pm)

PLEASE VISIT THE FOLLOWING WEBSITES FOR THE MOST CURRENT COVID-19 INFORMATION: