SECTION 8 OFFICE STAFF DIRECTORY

Mailing Address:
411 SE 8th Street, Evansville, IN 47713
   
General Email Address:   
     
EMPLOYEE NAME & TITLEPHONEEXTENSIONEMAIL 
Marques Terry, Director of Leased Housing812-428-8548115marques.terry@evansvillehousing.org 
Delicia Bass, Receptionist812-428-8548105delicia.bass@evansvillehousing.org 
Pam Perry, Leasing Agent812-428-8548118pam.perry@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Lara Wilke, Housing Inspector812-428-8548119lara.wilke@evansvillehousing.org 
Chad Cole, Housing Inspector812-428-8548124chad.cole@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Nadia Wall, Housing Specialist812-428-8548120nadia.wall@evansvillehousing.org 
Penny McPherson, Housing Specialist812-428-8548113 
Sondra Dean, Housing Specialist812-428-8548148sondra.dean@evansvillehousing.org 
Tarita Moore, Housing Specialist812-428-8548149tarita.moore@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Sharon Gillespie, FSS Coordinator812-428-7786117 
GInny Smith, FSS Coordinator812-428-7786121ginny.smith@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Lottie Iafrate, PBV/RAD Caseworker812-428-7786132carlotta.iafrate@evansvillehousing.org 
Dena Key, PBV/RAD Caseworker812-428-7786133dena.key@evansvillehousing.org 
Amanda Farmer, PBV/RAD Assistant812-428-7786123 
     
Deborah Wilson, Resident Services Coordinator812-428-7786125