SECTION 8 OFFICE STAFF DIRECTORY

Mailing Address:
411 SE 8th Street, Evansville, IN 47713
   
General Email Address:   
     
EMPLOYEE NAME & TITLEPHONEEXTENSIONEMAIL 
Marques Terry, Director of Leased Housing812-428-8548115marques.terry@evansvillehousing.org 
Delicia Bass, Leasing Agent812-428-8548118delicia.bass@evansvillehousing.org 
Gayle Rice, Receptionist812-428-8548105gayle.rice@evansvillehousing.org 
     
JC Campbell, Housing Inspector812-428-8548119jc.campbell@evansvillehousing.org 
Chad Cole, Housing Inspector812-428-8548124chad.cole@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Nadia Wall, Housing Specialist812-428-8548120nadia.wall@evansvillehousing.org 
Calvin Mofield, Housing Specialist812-428-8548113calvin.mofield@evansvillehousing.org 
Sondra Dean, Housing Specialist812-428-8548148sondra.dean@evansvillehousing.org 
Tarita Moore, Housing Specialist812-428-8548149tarita.moore@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Sharon Gillespie, FSS Coordinator812-428-7786117 
GInny Smith, FSS Coordinator812-428-7786121ginny.smith@evansvillehousing.org 
     
Lottie Iafrate, PBV/RAD Caseworker812-428-7786132carlotta.iafrate@evansvillehousing.org 
Dena Key, PBV/RAD Caseworker812-428-7786133dena.key@evansvillehousing.org 
Amanda Farmer, PBV/RAD Assistant812-428-7786123 
     
Resident Services Coordinator812-428-7786125 
     

A Message from Executive Director Rick Moore:

Please be advised that offices are closed to the public at this time and until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic.  However, staff members have returned to the office to conduct essential functions with clients through phone, mail, and email correspondence.  Precautionary measures are also required of staff while at work including but not limited to social distancing at all times, wearing face-coverings when not able to social distance, hand-washing, increased use of hand sanitizer, and professional office sanitization at the end of each day.

EHA remains committed to providing affordable housing opportunities for the people we serve, especially during uncertain times such as this.  If you are unable to immediately reach your caseworker, please be assured that staff will respond to you at their soonest opportunity.  We thank you for your patience and understanding during this unprecedented time.

ADDITIONAL EHA RESOURCES ARE PROVIDED BELOW FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE:

Contact information for EHA staff can be found here.  

If you would like to report a change of income, please submit an online request to your caseworker here.

If you have recently been issued a voucher, please watch the Orientation Briefing Video here.

If you are a landlord or would like to become a landlord, you may view additional information here.

If you need to submit paperwork to the office, a secure dropbox is now located at the entrance of the HCV (Section 8) Office located at 411 SE 8th Street, Evansville, IN 47713.  You may also use the dropbox at the EHA Administrative Office located at 402 Court Street, Evansville, IN 47708 during working hours only.  (Monday – Friday; 8am-5pm)

PLEASE VISIT THE FOLLOWING WEBSITES FOR THE MOST CURRENT COVID-19 INFORMATION: