Board of Commissioners

EHA encourages community members to stay informed on current issues and business actions pertaining to its housing programs and policies.

The current Board of Commissioners consist of:

David G. Hatfield, Chairman
Daphne Robinson, Vice Chairman
Glenda Hampton, Commissioner
Mildred Thacker, Commissioner
Richard Engbers, Commissioner
Sabino Humbane, Commissioner


Regular Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month, unless otherwise posted. Meetings are held at 4:00 p.m. in the Jerome C. Kissel Center, located at 413 S.E. 8th Street Evansville, IN 47713, unless otherwise posted. Board Committee Meetings are also held on the same day, beginning at 3pm at the EHA Administrative Office, located at 402 Court Street, Suite B, Evansville, IN 47708.

Meeting Schedule for 2020